Concert Archives

George Frideric Handel – Rejoice, greatly (from The Messiah)

Maria Valdes (Soprano), FPC Orchestra, Daniel Bara (Conductor)

Johann Sebastian Bach – My Spirit Be Joyful (arr. by E. Power Biggs)

Stuart Stephenson & Mike Tiscione (Trumpets), Jens Korndörfer (Organ)

Jean-Baptiste Robin – Appel (from Récits héroïques)

Stuart Stephenson (Trumpet) & Jens Korndörfer (Organ)

Related Events

The New American Sinfonietta Debut

Under the direction of Maestro Michael Palmer, The New American Sinfonietta presents their debut concert in partnership with Concerts @ First

More Events